August 18-19th

Summit 2021

Agenda

Sessions run both days 9am-1pm Pacific / 12 midday-4pm Eastern / 5pm-9pm UK / 6pm-10pm Europe

View schedule and speakers

More sessions being added - check back soon!

Information

Summit 2021

Back by popular demand, we’re excited to announce the eBPF Summit 2021.

Connecting end-users

The eBPF Summit brings together end-users and the eBPF developer community for two days of exciting content all around eBPF.

Trending technologies

eBPF is quickly becoming one of the most talked about technologies in our industry - enabling a new generation of networking, observability and security tools.

Sharing experience

Just like last year, we will hear from both end-users sharing their experience using eBPF as well as developers actively working on eBPF and eBPF projects.

Topics

  • Introduction & Getting Started with eBPF
  • eBPF-based Observability & Monitoring
  • Observing, Tracing, and Debugging Applications with eBPF
  • Runtimes, Kernel Implementations, & eBPF Libraries
  • eBPF-based Networking, Load-Balancing, & Network Security
  • How to write eBPF programs in higher-level Languages
  • Performance Troubleshooting with eBPF
  • eBPF Projects (bpftrace, Cilium, Falco, ...)
  • Observing, Tracing, and Debugging Applications with eBPF
  • Future & Outlook of eBPF
  • Securing Systems, CI/CD pipelines, Networks, ... with eBPF
  • Troubleshooting Networking Issues with eBPF
And much more...

Last year's summit

Many different perspectives were covered from kernel maintainers working on eBPF implementation, through projects using eBPF technology to create next-generation tools, through to end users sharing their experiences of leveraging this awesome new set of capabilities.

eBPF Summit 2020
3kRegistrations
2Days
10Keynotes
28Companies

eBPF Summit 2021 Registration

The event is fully virtual and free to attend. By signing up, you'll receive information on how to participate, ahead of the event.

Register